Company Group Structure

Pertamina EP Cepu is part of the Upstream Subholding which is led by PT Pertamina Hulu Energi. Pertamina EP Cepu as Regional 4 East Indonesia is tasked with integrating the operations of 14 upstream business entities and 1 downstream industry located in the eastern part of Java, Sulawesi and Papua.

Regional 4 Eastern Indonesia is divided into 4 zones, namely, Zone 11, Zone 12, Zone 13 and Zone 14, where each zone is re-divided into several working areas (WK) and fields.

Comments are closed.